Drive Electric Earth Day

Drive Electric Earth Day
DEED Intro & Kick Off Event
Apr 01-03, 2021

Note: This is an online only event with no physical location.
Days: April 1-3, 2021 NOTE: this event has already happened, find current-year events on the Attend page.
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm PDT
Audience: United States National
Panelists: Plug In America
Host: Plug In America
Topics: EV 101
Other
Visual
Instrument
Instrument UUID
Instrument Calibration

Instrument Priority:
Instrument Resolution:
Contact the event organizers, which took place in 2021.

 

In this virtual event, actress and EV driver Hope Levy and Plug In America Executive Director Joel Levin preview some of the exciting events taking place nation wide during Drive Electric Earth Day!

There will be 4 time options to view this information and intro event:

Thursday 4/1 : 
10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET
4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

Saturday 4/3 : 
10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET
4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

To view this event, please choose the time & date below with the corresponding link.

Facebook

Thursday 4/1 : 
4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
https://www.facebook.com/DriveElecEvents/posts/3817647341651421

Saturday 4/3 : 
10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET
4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

YouTube

Thursday 4/1 : 
10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-c1NcsI72U

4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ArFy_P8raxc


Saturday 4/3 : 
10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XhjHMkyVewA

4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yEKMNy8pRXc


Sponsored & Supported By:



Registered Attendees

There are currently 354 attendees registered.

Owners of These Vehicles Have Registered To Attend

Vehicle Registered
Chevrolet Bolt 42
Tesla Model 3 42
Chevrolet Volt 20
Nissan Leaf (2011-2017) 16
Nissan Leaf (2018+) 9
Tesla Model S 8
Tesla Model Y 8
Hyundai KONA Electric 5
Honda Clarity Plug-in Hybrid 4
Kia Niro Electric 4
MINI Cooper SE Hardtop 2 Door 4
Other Plug-In Vehicle 4
BMW i3 3
Chevy Spark EV 3
Ford C-MAX Energi 3
Ford Focus Electric 3
Ford Mustang Mach-E 3
Tesla Model X 3
Toyota Prius Prime 3
Volkswagen e-Golf 3
Audi A3 e-tron 2
Audi e-tron 2
BMW i3 REx 2
Chrysler Pacifica Plug-in Hybrid 2
Ford Fusion Energi 2
Kia Niro Plug-in Hybrid 2
Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive 2
Mitsubishi i-MiEV 2
Tesla Roadster 2
Toyota Plug-in Prius 2
Toyota RAV4 Prime 4WD 2
BMW Mini-E 1
BMW X5 iPerformance 1
CODA Sedan 1
Cadillac ELR 1
Fiat 500e 1
Ford Ranger EV (1997-2003) 1
Honda Clarity Battery Electric 1
Hyundai Ioniq Plug-in Hybrid 1
Ioniq Electric 1
Kia Optima Plug In 1
Smart fortwo electric drive 1
Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid AWD 1
Toyota RAV4 EV (2012 and later) 1
Zero Motorcycle 1
45 Models 226
Vehicle Registered

Registered attendees report 6,287,506 electric miles driven.

Presented By

Silver Level Sponsors

Bronze Level Sponsors

Community Partners

Back to top